## MEMBERS OF THE FIRST COUNCIL OF THE INSTITUTE (In alphabetical order)

1	Ahmed, Hemayetuddin	Ex- Administrator, Agricultural Development Bank of Bangladesh
2	Ameen, Monsur-ul	Ex- Managing Director, Rupali Bank Ltd.
3	Atkinson, K.	Ex-General Manager, National & Grindlays Bank Ltd., Dhaka
4	Bolander, P.	Ex-Manager, The Chartered Bank Ltd., Dhaka
5	Chaudhury, A. N. M.	Ex-Managing Director, Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangstha
	Sulaiman	
6	Chowdhury, G. M.	Ex-Managing Director, Sonali Bank
7	Dastgir, M. G.	Ex-Deputy Governor, Bangladesh Bank
8	Groves, B. F.	Ex-Manager, American Express, Dhaka
9	Hamidullah, A. N.	Ex-Governor, Bangladesh Bank
10	Jalil, M. A.	Ex-General Manager, Bangladesh Samabaya Bank
11	Kabir, Khairul	Ex-Managing Director, Janata Bank
12	Khalid, Mohammad	Ex-Managing Director, Pubali Bank Ltd.
13	Matin, A. F. M. Nurul	Ex-Managing Director, Bangladesh Shilpa Bank
14	Rahman, M. Fazlur	Ex-Managing Director, Agrani Bank
15	Saleheen, Mushfeq-us	Ex-Managing Director, Uttara Bank Ltd.